The CEO Forum Nigeria (at Future Energy Nigeria) will took place 12-13 November 2019 at the Eko Hotel, Lagos, Nigeria.  The Forum supported Nigeria’s power leaders (including Discos, Gencos and IPPs) collaborate and focus on unique in-country challenges.

2018 CEOs in attendance:

  • Mr Dallas Peavey, Managing Director, Egbin Power Station, also accompanied by Kingsley  Okotie, Corporate Communications
  • Mr Adeoye Fadeyibi, CEO, EKO - Electricity Distribution Company (EKEDC), also accompanied by Chasha Momoh and Funto Amir
  • Mr Godwin Emmanuel, COO, First Independent Power
  • Mr John  Ayodele, COO, Ibadan Electricity Distribution Company
  • Mr  Oti Ikomi,  Exec Vice-Chairman & CEO, Proton Energy
  • Mr Anthony Youdeowei, CEO, Ikeja Distribution Company also accompanied by Titilola Aikhomu, Corporate Communications, Folake Soetan, Chief Commercial Officer and Bunmi Olukoju ,Chief Financial Officer
  • Dr (Mrs)  Joy Ogaji, Executive Secretary, The Association of Power Generation Companies (APGC)
  • Mr Siraj Abdullahi, Executive Director, Mainstream Energy Solutions
  • Mr Victor Adewumi, Head: Transmission Service Provider, Transmission Company of Nigeria      
  • Mr Ravindra Joshi, Chief Driving Officer, Kano Electric Distribution Company
  • Dr. George Oluwande, COO- Sahara Power Group, Mr. Bethel Obioma, Head of Communications- Sahara Group Ltd and David Mark- Head of Corporate Finance- Sahara Power Group